The new blogger tag

This post is just for fun and if you have a blog then I think you should really do this, it’s a great way for people to get to know you and if you do let me know I would love to check out your blog.

I will be back home in a few days from my holiday and I hope you have enjoyed my posts these last few weeks. I can’t wait to see what you have all been up to this Summer so far!

This tag was originally a new YouTuber tag but since I don’t have a YouTube channel I decided to just change it and make it for blogs. ( feel free to use this for your blog if you would like to)

1. Q) What is your name?
A) My name is Candice

2. Q) Where are you from?
A) I’m from England

3. Q) How tall are you?
A) I am 5’5ft tall

4. Q) How many siblings do you have?
A) I have one younger sister called Kelsey

5. Q) Is this your first blog?
A) No, I had started a blog in 2015 but I deleted it awhile after because I was too scared and nervous. But other than that this is my first blog and I’m so exited about the whole experience so far and having a lot of fun making all these posts for you all and I hope you are enjoying them too.

6. Q) What is your blog about?
A) My blog is about things that I enjoy and make me happy as well as beauty, fashion and my experiences and travels that I can’t wait to share with you all.

7. Q) Why should anyone follow your blog?
A) I am honestly not sure what to write for this question but I think people should follow my blog because I feel like my posts are very inspirational and fun to read and I feel my blog is a great place for young people to come and be happy.

8. Q) Where do you see you and your blog in 5years?
A) I don’t know… I would love to be a huge inspiration to young people and teens and someone for people to look up to and it’s been a dream for me to do something that I love and be able to help and inspire people for as long as I can remember. So in 5years time it would be so amazing if this could be apart of my dream in inspiring others but who knows.

9. Q) What inspired you to start writing blog posts?
A) I had been wanting to have a blog for so long now and I think what inspired me were some of my favourite YouTubers who also have a blog who I have been following for a while now and I just decided that one day I was going to start my own blog since I love being creative by writing and have started doing Photography so it’s a great way for me to practice that and blogging has all of those in it.

10. Q) Who are some of your favourite bloggers?
A) Some of my favourite bloggers are TheTrendPear which is a fashion blog by Eleanor Calder and her best friend Max Hurd. I just love looking at all the different brands they share. I love reading Emily Canham’s blog as well. She posts about beauty and fashion.

11. Q)  What does my blog name mean?
A) My blog name represents me in some way,
Daydreamer – I am always daydreaming and constantly thinking about different scenarios that would probably never happen, When I daydream it’s sometimes to escape so I can be in my own little world when it gets a little too much.
Teen– This is part is quite simple really because I’m a teenager.
Daydreamerteen –  A teenage girl who loves to daydream.

12. Q) Best thing about blogging?
A) I think the best thing about blogging is you get to share what you love with everyone and that can be with writing, pictures and videos. It’s your own space on the internet to do anything and share with the world what makes you happy and it’s also a way to meet new people who have the same interests as you.

13. Q) Worst thing about blogging?
A) I think the worst thing about blogging is that once you press publish it’s out there for the world and anyone from around the world can see what you have posted. But that’s like with anything on the internet so you need to be 100% sure you want to share it with the world.

14.Q) What are your goals when it comes to blogging?
A) I really have no idea what to write here because I haven’t thought about it but I would love to inspire teens and young people like me to be themselves and just to be happy while sharing all of my experiences and fun girly tips with you. If I can do that with this blog somehow then really that would mean so much to me.

15. Q) Any advise for new bloggers?
A) My advise for new bloggers are
1. To just go for it, don’t worry about what people think of the idea of you starting a blog because blogging is so much fun to do.
2. If you are scared don’t let that fear get to you and win which stops you from doing what you want to do.
3. Only post things that you love and represent you.
4. Be Yourself! Don’t try to be like an other blogger. Let people love you for you and not for who you are trying to be.
5. Lastly…..Is to just have fun and experiment! Blogging is supposed to be fun.

I hope you enjoyed getting to know me better. If you have a blog let me know if you do this tag, I would love to check them out and see your answers. If you do this tag feel free to use the picture I created)

Until next time

Daydreamerteenx

2 Replies to “The new blogger tag”

Leave a Reply

